My Laps

View Laps >

Event Calendar

    Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway

More Events >

Live Timing

View Timing >

News In Breif

  • Team Australia – Farr & McFadden Take Western Springs

    Robbie Farr and James McFadden, Team Australia are at present in New Zealand doing a few shows at Western Springs Speedway and Palmerston North in teams racing against Americans Jonathan Allard and Kraig Kinser who are up against the best of the Kiwi drivers. Last Saturday at Western Springs the feature race honours went to Robbie Farr with James McFadden on his tail to take to make it a clean sweep for Team Australia. Published 8 / December / 2014


  • A good Start for the Horrell Motorsport Team and David Murcott

    The start of the new 2014-2015 racing season produced a pleasing result for the Horrell Motorsport Team with team driver David Murcott taking the feature win at Archerfield Speedway last Saturday night from James McFadden and Andrew Scheuerle. Published 9 / October / 2014


  • Value for Money with a few of the Elderly Statesmen of Sprintcar Racing

    There are four drivers that stand out in Sprintcar racing in this country that may be called the elderly statesmen of sprintcar racing, while some people may suggest that they are has-beens! or whatever you may think, what the following four drivers haven’t won probably isn’t worth winning and yes these drivers are still winning. Published 6 / February / 2014



    Reality has finally set in that Horrell Motorsport and David Murcott are now Australia #1. This certainly would not have been possible without the loyalty and friendships that have been forged along the long road to be finally be Australia’s Sprintcar Title Champion. Published 5 / February / 2014


  • President Cup On time Nominations are Closed for Avalon Show

    The on time nominations for the annual Presidents Cup to be conducted at Avalon Raceway on Wednesday the 22nd of January have officially closed as of last Friday the 10th of January. However Avalon Raceway will accept late nominations until 10am this Wednesday morning the 15th but there will be no gate or tow money allocated to late nominations received. Published 13 / January / 2014


Our Partners

Untitled 1

The Weather